inauguration bound

I’m so excited to report that I will be attending the inauguration of Barack Obama!

I am hoping that I will be able to post updates here, from the event itself, via my iPhone. I’m also hoping to be able to post photos as they happen. We’ll see how it works, but check back on inauguration day for updates…

2 responses to “inauguration bound

  1. Hi Erin,

    Glad to see you are as fearless as ever! Thanks for the running commentary!

  2. Enjoying the progress. I assume you are there by now.

Leave a Reply

