What a day…

Well, I tried to write an update from the Capitol lawn while we were waiting, but as predicted, cell service was spotty. (Though, I do have to admit, and though I love my iPhone, those with blackberries seemed to have better service…)

I’m exhausted, but what a day. What a day. For now I’ll let the pictures tell the story…

We’re leaving tomorrow morning for the drive back up to NYC where I’m flying from La Guardia (yikes) back to California.

What a day. Obamanos!

One response to “What a day…

  1. What a day! Loved the pictures! Looking fwd to hearing more. What was that – blackberry getting the job done over iphone?? Perhaps I’ll stick with my B’berry! Have put your musings in my RSS reader so I’m looking fwd to more updates!

Leave a Reply

